Ansprechpartner
Berner Engineering
Pfullingen
  Peter Berner
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
p.berner@berner-engineering.net
     
  Marc Berner
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
m.berner@berner-engineering.net
     
  Joachim Mutschelknaus
Gesellschafter Prokurist
mutschelknaus@berner-engineering.net
     
  Walter Ruckwied
Gesellschafter Prokurist
ruckwied@berner-engineering.net
     
  Carmen Hummel
Gesellschafter Prokuristin
hummel@berner-engineering.net
     
  Doris Echteler
Sekretariat
echteler@berner-engineering.net
     
 
Feldkirchen/München
  Benjamin Helling · Niederlassungsleiter
helling@berner-engineering.net
 
 
Lenzburg/Schweiz
  Peter Berner · Geschäftsführer
p.berner@berner-engineering.net
     
  Rolf Schwarzkopf · Geschäftsführer
schwarzkopf@berner-engineering.net

     
     
Suchy Las/Polen
  Rafal Wozniak Büroleiter
wozniak@berner-engineering.net